Boutique Design Events and Trade Fairs

Contact Us

Subscription Services

Subscribe to Boutique Design here.

For email or postal address changes, back issues or missed copies, opting out from our email lists, or cancelling a subscription, contact Omeda Subscription Services at 877-494-0727 or bd@omeda.com.

P.O. Box 3060
Northbrook, IL 60065-3060
Phone: 847.504.8166
Toll-Free Phone: 877.494.0727
Fax: 847.763.9030

Editorial

Download the 2020 Editorial Calendar and Media Kit here.

Looking for a specific article? View our digital archives.

For questions regarding the editorial content of the magazine or website, contact:

Katie Kervin
Senior Managing Editor, Boutique Design
kathleen.kervin@emeraldx.com

Alicia Hoisington
Contributing Editor, Boutique Design
alicia.hoisington@emeraldx.com

Marketing

Christina Green
Marketing Specialist
513.964.1782
christina.green@emeraldx.com

Product Submissions

Want to submit a new product for editorial consideration? Contact:

Alicia Hoisington
Contributing Editor, Boutique Design
alicia.hoisington@emeraldx.com

Sales Inquiries

Interested in advertising?

For more information, contact:

Michelle Finn
VP, Boutique Design Group
312.961.2772
michelle.finn@emeraldx.com

Melani Beattie
Associate Publisher & Business Development Manager
312.218.5691
melani.beattie@emeraldx.com

Production

Terri Hill
Production Manager
770.291.5481
terri.hill@emeraldX.com

Events Management

Kevin Gaffney, CEM
Vice President & Group Show Director BDNY
770.291.5446
kevin.gaffney@emeraldx.com

Keisha Byrd
Events & Conference Manager
513.260.3106
keisha.byrd@emeraldx.com