Boutique Design Events and Trade Fairs

Contact Us

Subscription Services

Subscribe to Boutique Design here.

For email or postal address changes, back issues or missed copies, opting out from our email lists, or cancelling a subscription, contact Omeda Subscription Services at 877-494-0727 or bd@omeda.com.

P.O. Box 3060
Northbrook, IL 60065-3060
Phone: (847) 504-8166
Toll-Free Phone: (877) 494-0727
Fax: (847) 763-9030

Editorial Questions

Download the 2019 Editorial Calendar here

Looking for a specific article? View our digital archives.

For questions regarding the editorial content of the magazine or website, contact:

Mary Scoviak
executive editor, Boutique Design
mary.scoviak@emeraldexpo.com

Events Inquiries

BDNY & BDwest Attendee Contact:

Sandi Luppert
Marketing Director
sandi.luppert@emeraldexpo.com

BD Forums & Hospitality Match Contact:

Christina Green
Marketing Specialist
christina.green@emeraldexpo.com

Overall Exhibitor & Sponsor Contact:

Cassie Maurer
Marketing Manager
cassie.maurer@emeraldexpo.com

Product Submissions

Want to submit a new product for editorial consideration? Contact:

Ann Marie Martin
Associate Editor, Boutique Design
annmarie.martin@emeraldexpo.com

Sales Inquiries

Interested in advertising? Request a marketing planner here.

For more information, contact:

Michelle Finn
VP, Boutique Design Group
michelle.finn@emeraldexpo.com

Melani Beattie
associate publisher, Boutique Design
business development manager
melani.beattie@emeraldexpo.com

Production Questions
 

Terri Hill
Production Manager
terri.hill@emeraldexpo.com