Boutique Design Events and Trade Fairs

About Us

Boutique Design profiles the designers creating inventive spaces in hospitality venues large and small, global and local. Our focus is not an industry segment or price point, but unique, forward-looking boutique and lifestyle projects that inspire trends and set edgier standards for guest spaces worldwide.

Unlike any other brand, BD’s content is tailored to the design principles that define the boutique and lifestyle approach—and to the visionaries driving the future of hospitality.

BD connects you to those visionaries and to all the business professionals who shape the hospitality interiors marketplace: designers, architects and purchasing agents at work on hospitality projects, as well as hospitality brand and independent hotel owners, developers and operators with design responsibility. In print, online and, increasingly, face to face.

Learn more about BD‘s events: BDNY, BDwest and Hospitality Match.

Editorial

Katie Kervin
Senior Managing Editor, Boutique Design
kathleen.kervin@emeraldx.com

Alicia Hoisington
Contributing Editor, Boutique Design
alicia.hoisington@emeraldx.com

Marketing

Christina Green
Marketing Specialist
513.964.1782
christina.green@emeraldx.com

Sales Inquiries

Interested in advertising?

For more information, contact:

Michelle Finn
VP, Boutique Design Group
312.961.2772
michelle.finn@emeraldx.com

Melani Beattie
Associate Publisher & Business Development Manager
312.218.5691
melani.beattie@emeraldx.com

Production

Terri Hill
Production Manager
770.291.5481
terri.hill@emeraldX.com

Events Management

Kevin Gaffney, CEM
Vice President & Group Show Director BDNY
770.291.5446
kevin.gaffney@emeraldx.com

Keisha Byrd
Events & Conference Manager
513.964.1784
keisha.byrd@emeraldx.com