Contact Us

Subscription Services

Subscribe to Boutique Design here.

For email or postal address changes, back issues or missed copies, opting out from our email lists, or cancelling a subscription, contact Omeda Subscription Services at 877-494-0727 or bd@omeda.com.

Editorial Questions

Download the 2017 Editorial Calendar here.
Download the 2018 Editorial Calendar here.

Looking for a specific article? View our digital archives.

For questions regarding the editorial content of the magazine or website, contact:

Matthew Hall
editor, Boutique Design
matthew.hall@stmediagroup.com

Events Inquiries

BDNY & BDwest Attendee Contact:

Erin O'Brien
Event Marketing Manager, HMG
erin.obrien@hmgllc.com

BD Forums & Hospitality Match Contact:

Caitlyn Short
Marketing Coordinator, HMG
caitlyn.short@hmgllc.com

Overall Exhibitor & Sponsor Contact:

Cassie Mauer
Marketing Manager, HMG
cassie.mauer@hmgllc.com

Product Submissions

Want to submit a new product for editorial consideration? Contact:

Sarah Chaplin
assistant editor, Boutique Design
sarah.chaplin@stmediagroup.com

Sales Inquiries

Interested in advertising? Request a marketing planner here.

For more information, contact:

Michelle Finn
svp Boutique Design, ST Media Group
president, HMG
michelle.finn@hmgllc.com

Melani Beattie
associate publisher, Boutique Design
business development manager, midwest/west, Boutique Design
melani.beattie@stmediagroup.com

Michael Schneider
business development manager, northeast, Boutique Design
michael.schneider@stmediagroup.com

Scott Rickles
business development manager, southeast, Boutique Design
scott.rickles@stmediagroup.com

Production Questions

Linda Volz
production coordinator
linda.volz@stmediagroup.com

Diane Jones-Dunham
advertising coordinator
diane.jonesdunham@stmediagroup.com