Boutique Design Events and Trade Fairs

Members of the International Society of Hospitality Consultants (ISHC) elected new members to the board of directors during its recent annual conference.

In 2019, STR’s Elizabeth Randall Winkle will take over as chair. Chris Cylke of REVPAR Intl. Inc. will be ISHC’s new president. Goulston & Storrs’ Cecilia Gordon acts as vice president. Herbert Mascha, MRP hotels, is secretary. Darlene Henke of Audit Logistics LLC will be the treasurer.

Rounding out the group as directors are: Rick Besse, Newmark Grubb Knight Frank; Kristie Dickinson, CHMWarnick; Dan Larkin, Seyfarth Shaw; Todd Leach, Dedica Group; and Tea Ros, Strategic Hotel Consulting.

Additionally, David Neff, partner of Perkins Coie LLP and a two-time ISHC chair emeritus, was awarded with the Chuck Pinkowski Member Service Award to recognize his contribution of volunteer time to ISHC.

Photo of Elizabeth Randall Winkle: Courtesy of STR


Digital Edition

Enhance your Boutique Design magazine experience by exploring our interactive digital edition.

Read the Issue  View the Archives
Subscribe to the Digital Edition