Boutique Design Events and Trade Fairs

Boutique Design has revealed this year’s Boutique 18 designers, an accolade that recognizes 18 rising stars of the hospitality design industry.

Members of the Boutique 18 class of 2019, who will be honored at BDwest 2019 in a special ceremony as well as share insights during a special roundtable session, include:

Jorden Adams, director of design, Design Poole Inc.  

Anisah Ahmed, associate + senior designer, Wimberly Interiors  

Anna Bogler, director of interior design, RLH Corporation  

Alexandra Bruemmer, director, West Coast, DesignAgency

Abby Bullard, associate, Stonehill Taylor   

Amy Cheeks, director, interior design, FRCH, a NELSON Company 

Douglas Detiveaux, senior interior designer, associate, Gensler  

Ashley Ewing-Parrott, director of brand strategy, Boutique and Lifestyle Hotels, Vision Hospitality Group/Humanist

Molly Forman, interior designer, //3877  

Alessia Genova, studio director and senior designer, Tihany Design

Erin Heckert, director, The Gettys Group

Brittney Weiss Hepler, senior design manager, Marriott International  

Katie Kelchner, manager, ES Global Design, Hilton Worldwide  

Emily Marshall, interior design discipline leader/senior associate, HBG  

Ginna Nguyen, director of design, Relativity Architects   

Natalie Sheedy, co-owner, Sheedy/DeLaRosa Interiors

Zara Vardanyan, intermediate designer, Design 360 Unlimited  

Amber Woody, director of interior design, Upscale Brands, Choice Hotels Intl.

BDwest will take place at the Los Angeles Convention Center on March 13-14. For more information, visit

Photo: Harriet Lewis Pallette Photography


Digital Edition

Enhance your Boutique Design magazine experience by exploring our interactive digital edition.

Read the Issue  View the Archives
Subscribe to the Digital Edition